Delete a Property Video

When you no longer need a property to be accessible from your zInspector account, it’s easy to delete it. Only admin users have this feature so that no properties are ever accidentally deleted. Deleting a property is not reversible – all information, photos, documents and data pertaining to that property will be lost forever. 

Watch the video below to learn how to delete a property.